Home / NTS / Intelligence Bureau NTS Test Answer Key & Result Online www.nts.org.pk

Intelligence Bureau NTS Test Answer Key & Result Online www.nts.org.pk

Intelligence Bureau NTS Test Answer Key & Result Online www.nts.org.pk


IB Intelligence Bureau Jobs 2017 Answer Online

Intelligence Bureau NTS Test Answer Keys and Result 2017 Candidates List Written test will be held on Test Date: Friday 13th, Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th October 2017.Intelligence Bureau Government Of Pakistan (Situation Vacant) Result 2017 Will Be Announced Soon.

Intelligence Bureau NTS Test Answer Key

National testing service provides answer keys to the students that are why NTS results will be considered free of errors and accurate. The answer key is compulsory to check all the results. Students can estimate about their results with the help of answer key.Usually, after the announcement of the results, Students interview are conducted in the related departments, organizations or educational institutes. Students can get the results cards and the answer key of all tests 2017 from this page after the official announcement of the concerned authority.

NTS Roll No Slip

Intelligence Bureau Jobs 2017
( NTS Written Test ) 
(Answer Keys)

Intelligence Bureau NTS Test ResultUploaded Soon

Keep Visiting us…

Vacancies / Positions:-

  • Stenotypists (BPS-14) (75)
  • Data Entry Operators (BPS-12) (33)
  • OM (BPS-11) (28)
  • GD (BPS-11) (265)
  • Tech (BPS-11) (50)
  • Dark Room Assistant (BPS-11) (1)
  • Vehicle Mechanic (BPS-11) (2)
  • OM (BPS-7) (79)
  • GD (BPS-7) (424)
  • Staff Car Drivers (BPS-4) (123)
  • NC (BPS-1) (139)
  • Masalchi (BPS-1) (1)
  • Bahishti (BPS-1) (1)


Information about IB:

The Intelligence Bureau (سراغرسانی کا دفتر‎; Reporting name: IB), is a civilian intelligence agency in Pakistan. Established in 1947, the IB is Pakistan’s oldest intelligence agency. Appointments & supervision of its operations are authorized by Pakistan’s Prime Minister.

List of IB chiefs

  1. Maj.(R) Masood Shareef ?–1996
  2. Col (R) Iqbal Niazi, August 1998 – October 1999
  3. Maj Gen (R) Talat Munir,? – October 2002
  4. Col (R) Bashir Wali Mohmmand, October 2002 – February 2003
  5. Brig (R) Ijaz Shah, February 2004 – March 2008
  6. Tariq Ahmed Lodhi, March 2008 – August 2008
  7. Shoaib Suddle, August 2008 – May 2009
  8. Javed Noor, May 2009 – October 2011
  9. Akhter Hussain Gorchani, July 2012 – March 2013
  10. Aftab Sultan June 2013 – till date.

Related Keywords:

answer key nts today,nts answer key 2017,www.nts.org.pk answer key,nts.org.pk results,ib nts answer keys,nts intelligence bureau roll no slip 2017,nts roll number slip intelligence bureau,nts ib roll number slip 2017,nts roll no slip intelligence bureau,intelligence bureau nts test date,Intelligence Bureau NTS Test Answer Key,ib nts test date 2017,nts ib test roll no slip,ib nts date

Intelligence Bureau NTS Test Answer Key & Result Online www.nts.org.pk

About admin

Want to Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top